Graduate Students

Leo Alexander III
la28@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Fred Oswald
Entered program: 2017
Research interests: Measurement, Personnel Selection, and Quantitative Research Methods

Brittany Bradford
Brittany.Bradford@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Beier
Entered program: 2015
Research interests: Learning, education, motivation

Shannon Cheng
shannon.k.cheng@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mikki Hebl
Entered program: 2017
Research interests: Diversity and discrimination, mental health and wellbeing, leadership development
Personal Website

Abby Corrington
Abigail.Corrington@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mikki Hebl
Entered program: 2016
Research interests:Diversity, discrimination, remediation strategies, leadership
Personal Website

Julie Dinh
Julie.Dinh@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Salas
Entered program: 2015
Research interests: Stress, culture, diversity, training
Personal Website

Jackie Gilberto
jackie.gilberto@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Beier
Entered program: 2014
Research interests: Work and aging, educational interventions, training/learning

Molly Kilcullen
mpk5@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Salas
Entered program: 2017
Research interests: Team communication, performance, and selection

Michelle Kim
Michelle.H.Kim@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Beier
Entered program: 2015
Research interests: Person-Environment Fit, Individual Differences, Education, Work-Design

Shannon Marlow
Shannon.I.Marlow@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Salas
Entered program: 2015
Research interests: Teamwork, training, and leadership

Carlos Moreno
carlos.alberto.moreno@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mikki Hebl
Entered program: 2014
Research interests: Diversity and discrimination

Evan Mulfinger
evan.mulfinger@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Fred Oswald
Entered program: 2016
Research interests: Measurement, performance appraisal, educational research, and selection

Linnea Ng
lcn4@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mikki Hebl
Entered program: 2017
Research interests: Diversity and discrimination

Christy Nittrouer
Christine.L.Nittrouer@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mikki Hebl
Entered program: 2013
Research interests: Diversity and discrimination
Personal Website

Jensine Paoletti
jp63@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Salas
Entered program: 2016
Research interests: Teams and leadership

Denise Reyes
Denise.I.Reyes@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Salas
Entered program: 2015
Research interests: Leadership and Diversity in Teams
Personal Website

Jackie Torres
jackietorres@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Margaret Beier
Entered program: 2014
Research interests: Employee well-being and development, workplace technology, quality of work life, work and aging
Personal Website

Allison Traylor
amt13@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Salas
Entered program: 2017
Research interests: Teams, training, cross-cultural work, diversity

Rachel Trump
rct2@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Mikki Hebl
Entered program: 2013
Research interests: Diversity, discrimination, inclusion, and allyship
Personal Website

Amanda Woods
Amanda.I.Woods@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Salas
Entered program: 2015
Research interests: Team training and change implementation in healthcare

Ting “Amy Shaw” Xiao

Chen Zuo
Chen.Zuo@rice.edu
Advisor: Dr. Fred Oswald
Entered program: 2015
Research interests: Measurement, selection and creativity

Leave a Reply